RARE Connection

RARE Members

(Download PDF)

ALABAMA/Birmingham

Bill Clements, CCIM
RETAIL SPECIALISTS
120 18th Street South, Suite 201
Birmingham, AL 35233
Bus: 205-314-0383
Email: bill@retailspecialists.com
Website: www.retailspecialists.com

 

ALABAMA/TENNESSEE

James F. “Jimbo” Cook, Jr.
COOK PROPERTIES
611 Commerce Street, Suite 3100
Nashville, TN 37203
Bus: 615-329-0007
Fax: 615-742-3443
Email: jimbocook@comcast.net

 

ARIZONA/Phoenix

Chip Thor
ECHELON REALTY ADVISORS
2701 East Camelback Road, Ste. 180
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Bus: 480-887-8800
Email: thor@echelon-re.com
Website: www.echelon-re.com

 

COLORADO/Denver

John Livaditis
AXIO COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE
1060 Bannock St. Suite 300
Denver, CO 80204
Bus: 303-592-7300
Fax: 303-592-7305
Mobile: 303-877-4146
Email: john@axiore.com
Website: www.axiore.com

 

FLORIDA/Southern Florida/West Palm Beach

Richard L. Lackey
THE LACKEY COMPANIES
2812 Grande Pkwy., Suite 114
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Bus: 561-694-7871
Fax: 561-630-6067
Email: rlackeyco@msn.com

 

FLORIDA/Tallahassee

Brad Parker
TLG REAL ESTATE SERVICES
217 John Knox Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Bus: 850-385-6363
Fax: 850-385-6337
Email: brad@tlgproperty.com

 

FLORIDA/Orlando, Tampa

Scott Dobbins
HYBRIDGE
1600 East 8th Avenue, Suite A106
Tampa, FL 33605
Bus: 813-413-6700
Mob: 727-459-7607
Email: scott@hybridgecre.com
Website: www.hybridgecre.com

 

GEORGIA/Atlanta

Penelope Cheroff
THE CHEROFF GROUP, LTD.
238 Peachtree Circle, NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
Bus: 404-892-0229
Fax: 404-892-2988
Email: pcheroff@cheroffgroup.com
Website: www.cheroffgroup.com 

 

INDIANA/KENTUCKY/Louisville

Epstein, Brian
URBANSPACE COMMERCIAL PROPERTIES
238 S. Meridian Street, Suite 201
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Bus: 317-423-1111
Fax: 317-423-0527
Email: bepstein@urbanspaceusa.com
Website: www.urbanspaceusa.com 

 

ILLINOIS/Greater Chicago

Allen Joffe
BAUM REALTY GROUP, LLC
1030 W. Chicago Ave. Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60642
Bus: 312.275.3120
Fax: 312.628.8035
Email :allen@baumrealty.com
Website: www.baumrealty.com

KANSAS/MISSOURI/Greater Kansas City

Richard S. Hurst, CCIM
THE HURST COMPANY, LLC
15004 Linden, Suite 100
Leawood, KS 66224
BUS: 913-538-5568
FAX: 913-681-5578
Email: rick@thehurstco.com
Website: www.thehurstco.com

 

MISSOURI/Saint Louis

Gary Grewe
G.J. GREWE, INC.
9109 Watson Road, 4th Floor
SAINT LOUIS, MO 63126
Bus: 314-962-6300
Fax: 314-962-7877
Email: gary@gjgrewe.com
Website: www.gjgrewe.com

NEW ENGLAND/UPSTATE NEW YORK

John Dennis
CORPORATE REALTY ADVISORS, INC.
92 High Street, Suite 1
Medford, MA 02155
Bus: 781 396-5400
Fax: 781 396-0888
Email: jd@cra-boston.com
Website: www.cra-boston.com 

 

NEW YORK CITY /MARYLAND/WASHINGTON D.C./NORTHERN VIRGINIA

Leslie R. Sax
SAX REALTY, INC.

2166 Broadway
New York, NY 10024
Bus: 703-980-8988

4931 Cordell Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
Bus: 240-497-1192
Fax: 240-497-1070

Email: lsax@saxrealty.com
Website: www.saxrealty.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA/SOUTH CAROLINA/Myrtle Beach

William M. “Marty” Kotis III
KOTIS PROPERTIES, INC.
Post Office Box 9296
Greensboro, NC 27429
Bus: 336-574-2000
Fax: 336-574-2001
Email: marty@kotisprop.com
Website: www.kotis.org

 

OHIO/Cincinnati, Dayton

Joanne Monica Serdar
ENTERTAINMENT PROPERTIES, INC.
995 Lenox Place
Cincinnati, OH 45229
Bus: 513-961-0484
Fax: 513-961-4252
Email: joserdar@aol.com

 

OHIO/Cleveland, Akron, Canton, Youngstown, Toledo

Jerome J. Herman
J. J. HERMAN & ASSOCIATES, INC.
30100 Chagrin Boulevard, Suite 205
Cleveland, OH 44124
Bus: 216-642-3115
Fax: 216-642-3141
Email: jherman@jjherman.com
Website: www.jjherman.com

 

OHIO/Columbus

Matthew Goodlin
CARDINAL COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE
7870 Olentangy River Road, Suite 300
Columbus, OH 43235
Bus: 614-547-0870
Fax: 614-888-9240
Email: matt@cardinal-commercial.com
Website: www.cardinal-commercial.com

 

TEXAS

John T. Evans II
JOHN T. EVANS COMPANY, INC.
8350 N. Central Expressway
Suite 1300
Dallas, TX 75206
Bus: 214-891-3200
Fax: 214-891-3203
Email: john@jtevans.com
Website: www.jtevans.com