RARE Connection

RARE Members

(Download PDF)

ARIZONA/Phoenix

Chip Thor
ECHELON REALTY ADVISORS
2701 East Camelback Road, Ste. 180
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Bus: 480-887-8800
Email: thor@echelon-re.com
Website: www.echelon-re.com

COLORADO/Denver

John Livaditis
AXIO COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE
1060 Bannock Street, Ste. 300
Denver, CO 80204
Bus: 303-592-7300
Fax: 303-592-7305
Mobile: 303-877-4146
Email: john@axiore.com
Website: www.axiore.com

FLORIDA/Jacksonville

Mel Valiquett
MURPHY LAND & RETAIL, INC
11555 Central Parkway, Ste. 1102
JACKSONVILLE, FL 32224
Bus:  619-318-9388
Fax: 904-645-7053
Email: mvaliquett@murphylandretail.com
Website: www.murphylandretail.com

FLORIDA/Southern Florida/West Palm Beach

Richard L. Lackey
THE LACKEY COMPANIES
2812 Grande Pkwy., Suite 114
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Bus: 561-694-7871
Fax: 561-630-6067
Email: rlackeyco@msn.com

FLORIDA/Orlando, Tampa

Scott Dobbins
HYBRIDGE
119 N. 11th Street, Suite 300B
Tampa, FL 33602
Bus: 813-413-6700
Mobile: 727-459-7607
Email: scott@hybridgecre.com
Website: www.hybridgecre.com

GEORGIA/Atlanta

Penelope Cheroff
THE CHEROFF GROUP, LTD.
238 Peachtree Circle, NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
Bus: 404-892-0229
Cell: 404-229-9409
Email: penelope@cheroffgroup.com
Website: www.cheroffgroup.com

INDIANA/Indianapolis

Brian Epstein
URBANSPACE COMMERCIAL PROPERTIES
238 S. Meridian Street, Suite 201
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Bus: 317-423-1111
Fax: 317-423-0527
Email: bepstein@urbanspaceusa.com
Website: www.urbanspaceusa.com

ILLINOIS/Greater Chicago

Allen Joffe
BAUM REALTY GROUP, LLC
1030 W. Chicago Ave. Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60642
Bus: 312.275.3120
Fax: 312.628.8035
Email: allen@baumrealty.com
Website: www.baumrealty.com

MINNESOTA/Minneapolis

Roger Lenahan
CAMBRIDGE COMMERCIAL REALTY
4510 West 77th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55435
Bus: 952-933-0042
Email: rogerl@cambridge-commercial.com
Website: www.cambridge-commercial.com

MISSOURI/Saint Louis

Gary Grewe & Kyle Lenzen
RSolution
9109 Watson Road, 4th Floor
SAINT LOUIS, MO 63126
Bus: 314-222-6060
Email: gary@rsolution.com
klenzen@rsolution.com                                                                                Website: www.rsolution.com

NEVADA

J Dapper
DAPPER COMPANIES
985 White Drive, Ste. 100
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Bus: 702-733-3622
Fax: 702-733-8653
Email: j@jdapper.com
Website: www.dapperdevelopment.com

NEW ENGLAND/UPSTATE NEW YORK

John Dennis
CORPORATE REALTY ADVISORS, INC.
92 High Street, Ste. 1
Medford, MA 02155
Bus: 781 396-5400
Fax: 781 396-0888
Email: jd@cra-boston.com
Website: www.cra-boston.com

NORTH CAROLINA/SOUTH CAROLINA/Myrtle Beach

Marty Kotis, III
KOTIS PROPERTIES, INC.
1410 Mill St, Ste 102
Mobile: 336-209-0000
Bus: 336-574-2000
Email: marty@kotisprop.com                                                                                  Website: www.kotisprop.com

OHIO/Cincinnati, Dayton

JoAnne M. Serdar
ENTERTAINMENT PROPERTIES, INC.
995 Lenox Place
Cincinnati, OH 45229
Bus: 513-961-0484
Fax: 513-961-4252
Email: joserdar@aol.com

OHIO/Columbus

Matthew Goodlin
CARDINAL COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE
7650 Rivers Edge Drive, Suite 110
Columbus, OH 43235
Bus: 614-547-0870
Fax: 614-888-9240
Email: matt@cardinal-commercial.com
Website: www.cardinal-commercial.com

PENNSYLVANIA/Philadelphia

Ken Wellar
RITTENHOUSE REALTY ADVISORS
107 South 2nd Street, Fourth Floor
Philadelphia, PA, 19106
Bus: 267-323-4084
Fax: 267-324-3394
Email: ken@rittenhouserealty.com
Website: www.rittenhouserealty.com

TENNEESEE/Nashville

Arthur Perlen
CENTENNIAL RETAIL SERVICES
95 White Bridge Road, Suite 402
Nashville, TN 37205
Bus: 615-234-4919
Email: aperlen@centenn.com
Website: www.centenn.com

 

TEXAS/Dallas

Doug Alcott
FOREMARK
8350 N. Central Expressway, Ste 1313
Dallas, TX 75206
Bus: 214-561-6515
Email: alcott@foremark.com
Website: www.foremark.com

AFFILIATE MEMBERS

KEANE BRANDS
Phone: +44(0)121 666 6667
www.keanebrands.com