RARE Connection

RARE Members

(Download PDF)

ALABAMA/TENNESSEE

James F. “Jimbo” Cook, Jr.
COOK PROPERTIES
611 Commerce Street, Ste. 3100
Nashville, TN 37203
Bus: 615-329-0007
Fax: 615-742-3443
Email: jimbocook@comcast.net

ARIZONA/Phoenix

Chip Thor
ECHELON REALTY ADVISORS
2701 East Camelback Road, Ste. 180
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Bus: 480-887-8800
Email: thor@echelon-re.com
Website: www.echelon-re.com

COLORADO/Denver

John Livaditis
AXIO COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE
1060 Bannock Street, Ste. 300
Denver, CO 80204
Bus: 303-592-7300
Fax: 303-592-7305
Mobile: 303-877-4146
Email: john@axiore.com
Website: www.axiore.com

FLORIDA/Jacksonville

Mel Valiquett
MURPHY LAND & RETAIL, INC
11555 Central Parkway, Ste. 1102
JACKSONVILLE, FL 32224
Bus:  619-318-9388
Fax: 904-645-7053
Email: mvaliquett@murphylandretail.com
Website: www.murphylandretail.com

FLORIDA/Southern Florida/West Palm Beach

Richard L. Lackey
THE LACKEY COMPANIES
2812 Grande Pkwy., Suite 114
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Bus: 561-694-7871
Fax: 561-630-6067
Email: rlackeyco@msn.com

FLORIDA/Orlando, Tampa

Scott Dobbins
HYBRIDGE
119 N. 11th Street, Suite 300B
Tampa, FL 33602
Bus: 813-413-6700
Mobile: 727-459-7607
Email: scott@hybridgecre.com
Website: www.hybridgecre.com

GEORGIA/Atlanta

Penelope Cheroff
THE CHEROFF GROUP, LTD.
238 Peachtree Circle, NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
Bus: 404-892-0229
Cell: 404-229-9409
Email: penelope@cheroffgroup.com
Website: www.cheroffgroup.com

INDIANA/KENTUCKY/Louisville

Epstein, Brian
URBANSPACE COMMERCIAL PROPERTIES
238 S. Meridian Street, Suite 201
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Bus: 317-423-1111
Fax: 317-423-0527
Email: bepstein@urbanspaceusa.com
Website: www.urbanspaceusa.com

ILLINOIS/Greater Chicago

Allen Joffe
BAUM REALTY GROUP, LLC
1030 W. Chicago Ave. Suite 200
Chicago, IL 60642
Bus: 312.275.3120
Fax: 312.628.8035
Email: allen@baumrealty.com
Website: www.baumrealty.com

NEVADA

J Dapper
DAPPER COMPANIES
985 White Drive, Ste. 100
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Bus: 702-733-3622
Fax: 702-733-8653
Email: j@jdapper.com
Website: www.dapperdevelopment.com

MISSOURI/Saint Louis

Gary Grewe
G.J. GREWE BROKERAGE & DEVELOPMENT
639 Gravois Bluffs Blvd, Ste. D
Fenton, MO 63026
Bus: 314-962-6300
Fax: 314-962-7877
Email: gary@gjgrewe.com
Website: www.gjgrewe.com

MINNESOTA/Minneapolis

Roger Lenahan
CAMBRIDGE COMMERCIAL REALTY
4510 West 77th Street
Minneapolis, MN 55435
Bus: 952-933-0042
Email: rogerl@cambridge-commercial.com
Website: www.cambridge-commercial.com

NEW ENGLAND/UPSTATE NEW YORK

John Dennis
CORPORATE REALTY ADVISORS, INC.
92 High Street, Ste. 1
Medford, MA 02155
Bus: 781 396-5400
Fax: 781 396-0888
Email: jd@cra-boston.com
Website: www.cra-boston.com

NEW YORK CITY /MARYLAND/WASHINGTON D.C./NORTHERN VIRGINIA

Stuart Tipograph
SAX REALTY, INC.
4931 Cordell Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
Bus: 310-795-1454

NORTH CAROLINA/SOUTH CAROLINA/Myrtle Beach

William M. “Marty” Kotis III
KOTIS PROPERTIES, INC.
Post Office Box 9296
Greensboro, NC 27429
Bus: 336-574-2000
Fax: 336-574-2001
Email: marty@kotisprop.com
Website: www.kotis.org

OHIO/Cincinnati, Dayton

Joanne Monica Serdar
ENTERTAINMENT PROPERTIES, INC.
995 Lenox Place
Cincinnati, OH 45229
Bus: 513-961-0484
Fax: 513-961-4252
Email: joserdar@aol.com

OHIO/Columbus

Matthew Goodlin
CARDINAL COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE
7650 Rivers Edge Drive, Suite 110
Columbus, OH 43235
Bus: 614-547-0870
Fax: 614-888-9240
Email: matt@cardinal-commercial.com
Website: www.cardinal-commercial.com

PENNSYLVANIA/Philadelphia

Ken Wellar
RITTENHOUSE REALTY ADVISORS
107 South 2nd Street, Fourth Floor
Philadelphia, PA, 19106
Bus: 267-323-4084
Fax: 267-324-3394
Email: ken@rittenhouserealty.com
Website: www.rittenhouserealty.com

TEXAS

John T. Evans II
JOHN T. EVANS COMPANY
8350 N. Central Expressway
Suite 1300
Dallas, TX 75206
Bus: 214-891-3200
Fax: 214-891-3203
Email: john@jtevans.com
Website: www.jtevans.com